A new Governing Body was appointed by Bridgwater College Trust at the beginning of September 2013 and is as follows:

Jenny Ashworth (Chair)-Head of Academic Partnerships and Marketing, Bridgwater College

Richard Graydon-Former SCC Education Adviser and Chair of Somerset Association of School Heads (SASH)

Gordon Fraser-Agriculture Consultant and Bridgwater College Governor

Jo Price-Head of the Bristol University Veterinary School and Bridgwater College Governor

Simon Larkins-General Manager, Gloucestershire Countryside, National Trust

Neil Baker-Farm Manager, Bakers Kingston Farms Ltd, Crewkerne

Ann Dyer (Vice Chair)-Blackmore Farm/Business Diversification

Jeremy Kerswell-Head of Land-based, Sports and Services, Bridgwater College

Mark Thomas-Headteacher

Kim Ursell-Parent

Neil Punnett-Interim Clerk to the Trust and LGBs




For minutes of the previous Full Governing Body meetings please click here